Kodak Zi8 Review HD Camera with Chroma Key test images and U2 Concert

25

style=”float:left;margin:5px;”> Kodak Zi8 HD Camera with Chroma Key test and U2 concert materials

www.MikesGadgetGiveaway.com?kodak-zi8 Kodak Zi8 HD Camera Review Dollar for dollar, you just can not beat Kodak’s new” Flip Killer “camera. Watch the video and rate or comment! The Great under 5 External microphone input PC and Mac compatible True HD high-definition: 1080p, 720p @ 60 fps, 720p and WVGA video 5 Megapixel Camera Nice big LCD display Records in QuickTime format with the H.264 compression standard SD card slot built USB connector Image Stabilization / “face tracking” removable lithium ion battery macro function for close-HDMI adapter cable (and cable included!) external charger (included) External AV cable (cable included ) Battery shoot included! The video quality is pretty good “Chroma” do – green screen! The blows of the competition in terms of quality Includes PC editing software (not needed if you have a Mac) The Not-So-Great: Can not see in the viewfinder built into the USB connector is short Slow “boot “The time of the zoom is” chunky “- not smooth, not including the SD card battery is 1.5 hours per charge Terrible hum connecting a microphone connected to the power adapter does not use the camera as a webcam not light or flash Overall 4, May 5
Video Rating: 4/5

  1. torpedo192
    torpedo19211-04-2012

    best review I’ve seen, I’ve had better camera.

  2. realjuvelive
    realjuvelive11-04-2012

    Thanks, I sold digitally on Amazon as picture

  3. 4x12
    4x1211-04-2012

    Hey Mike, Thx for a great review … I was about to get the launch, but it helped me, a better buy! Thank you.

  4. XionUnjust
    XionUnjust11-04-2012

    1.5 hours of recording? that’s terrible

  5. wradshan
    wradshan11-04-2012

    I can not wait to get the camera!

  6. ace41r
    ace41r11-04-2012

    In fact it is better than most of the new faces of Hollywood.

  7. mlwebco
    mlwebco11-04-2012

    Rating Excellent! … Thanks

  8. Makell
    Makell11-04-2012

    You are a wonderful man … expert spoke very good … You should be an actor 🙂

  9. yongk1ng
    yongk1ng11-04-2012

    nice .. ty for the review was very goodd

  10. bnyfe1
    bnyfe111-04-2012

    His view was excellent … Thank you. I’ll buy one.

  11. Drummer127
    Drummer12711-04-2012

    Watch the Sony ECM-DS70P. This is a mini stereo condenser microphone. There’s a picture on Amazon this microphone can be used with this camera. But cheap and fake versions of circulation microphone on eBay, be careful because the song is from Hong Kong.

  12. ilobascotv
    ilobascotv11-04-2012

    THANKS

  13. OtisandSlayer
    OtisandSlayer11-04-2012

    Z18 not as Zi8 0.18

  14. sykickg
    sykickg11-04-2012

    1.5 hours on the battery? : (

  15. klaatu42
    klaatu4211-04-2012

    Hello. Yes, very nervous. Mine seems useful only if it is on a tripod. Image stabilization seems that things are even worse.

  16. BlackJavaBean
    BlackJavaBean11-04-2012

    All the images we have seen of the Zi8 looking nervous. Also in the clutter, it seems he is jitter. My eyes hurt after a while.

  17. sargetech
    sargetech11-04-2012

    If someone wants, the camera takes a standard tripod socket on the bottom! I’m in love with this camera, I’ll take it with me to go anywhere!

  18. chaitanyaalur
    chaitanyaalur11-04-2012

    wonderful … Also, looking for a better performance and better than flip …

  19. lllllllllll10
    lllllllllll1011-04-2012

    Go for something that is cheap! Cool! I want one: O lol lol

  20. DJparsons89
    DJparsons8911-04-2012

    I love this camera, but this video is only for professionals.

  21. cktblue
    cktblue11-04-2012

    He is strong and really a great person in real person. He is the owner of Traffic Geyser.

  22. Ziggy Shaw
    Ziggy Shaw11-04-2012

    Wow. Is this guy really? Her introduction makes it seem like you’re in a comedy.

  23. BamaGuySRT
    BamaGuySRT11-04-2012

    Actually, I have the Zi6 and editing program if the Zi8 is something like the Zi6 then donno if desired. I use a PC and I can not stand the software included with the Zi6. So what I can get for free download? Windows Movie Maker is not working is the video of this camera …

  24. DatzwhatzupTV
    DatzwhatzupTV11-04-2012

    Buy today @ Target.

  25. Darkphizer
    Darkphizer11-04-2012

    Thanks, made me want more and more 🙂 U will soon as possible to check kaufen.Great

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.